Office of the VPA – Staff

Erina Alejo

Erina Alejo

Program Associate
ealejo@stanford.edu

instructorPhoto

Jasmina Bojic

Director, Camera as Witness Program
jasmina1@stanford.edu

Tyler Brooks

Tyler "EagleBabel" Brooks

Student Engagement Associate
tcbrooks@stanford.edu

Deborah Cullinan

Deborah Cullinan

Vice President of the Arts
deborah.cullinan@stanford.edu

2018_Stanford ARTS_Staff Photos-57

Robert DeArmond

Associate Director of Web and Digital Services
robertde@stanford.edu

Claudia Dorn

Claudia Dorn

Associate Director of Student and Campus Engagement
cvdorn@stanford.edu

elisa-0011

Elisa Gomez-Hird

HR & Operations Administrator
elisagh@stanford.edu

P.Kong photo

Patty Kong

Finance Manager
pkong@stanford.edu

Claire Kuan

Claire Kuan

Administrative Associate
clkuan@stanford.edu

IMG_3674

Anne Shulock

Assistant Vice President
ashulock@stanford.edu

mimi-3-370x240

Mimi Wai

Sr. Director of Finance and Administration
mimiw@stanford.edu

Sabrina Wilensky 2018

Sabrina Wilensky

Director of Program Operations and Project Management
swilensk@stanford.edu

The renovated Roble Gymnasium

Angelica Woodward

HR Director
awoodwrd@stanford.edu

Inter-Departmental Mail Code

#2250

Office

(650) 736-4087

Fax

(650) 723-8231

ADDRESS

Stanford Arts
Littlefield Center
2nd Floor
365 Lasuen Street
Stanford, CA 94305