Office of the Vice President for the Arts - Staff

The renovated Roble Gymnasium

Rachel Bernardo

Human Resources Manager
rbern@stanford.edu

2018_Stanford ARTS_Staff Photos-22

Robert DeArmond

Web and Digital Media Manager
robertde@stanford.edu

Claudia Dorn

Claudia Dorn

Manager of Resources and Community
cvdorn@stanford.edu

elisa-0011

Elisa Gomez-Hird

Administrator
elisagh@stanford.edu

2018_Stanford ARTS_Staff Photos-7

Gabriella Mingoia

Program Administrator
gmingoia@stanford.edu

Galen-Oback-Portrait

Galen Oback

Marketing & Design Associate
goback@stanford.edu

Ellen Oh

Ellen Oh

Director of Programs
ellenoh@stanford.edu

Matthew Tiews

Matthew Tiews

Associate Vice President for the Arts
mtiews@stanford.edu

mimi-3-370x240

Mimi Wai

Sr. Director of Finance and Administration
mimiw@stanford.edu

2018_Stanford ARTS_Staff Photos-13

Sabrina Wilensky

Manager of Grants and Programs
swilensk@stanford.edu

The renovated Roble Gymnasium

Eliseo Valerio

Student Engagement Coordinator
evalerio@stanford.edu

Inter-Departmental Mail Code

#2250

Office

(650) 736-4087

Fax

(650) 723-8231

ADDRESS

Stanford Arts
Littlefield Center
2nd Floor
365 Lasuen Street
Stanford, CA 94305