fbpx
Skip to content

Office of the Vice President for the Arts - Staff

Erina Alejo

Erina Alejo

Program Associate
ealejo@stanford.edu

IMG_3665

Alessandra Aquilanti

Program Manager, SLSQ
aqui@stanford.edu

The renovated Roble Gymnasium

Rachel Bernardo

Human Resources Manager
rbern@stanford.edu

instructorPhoto

Jasmina Bojic

Director, Camera as Witness Program
jasmina1@stanford.edu

Tyler Brooks

Tyler "EagleBabel" Brooks

Student Engagement Coordinator
tcbrooks@stanford.edu

2018_Stanford ARTS_Staff Photos-57

Robert DeArmond

Web and Digital Media Manager
robertde@stanford.edu

Claudia Dorn

Claudia Dorn

Manager of Resources and Community
cvdorn@stanford.edu

elisa-0011

Elisa Gomez-Hird

HR & Operations Administrator
elisagh@stanford.edu

P.Kong photo

Patty Kong

Finance Manager
pkong@stanford.edu

Image-11

Nicole Lee

Administrative and Finance Associate
nlee2@stanford.edu

The renovated Roble Gymnasium

Herb Leong

Sr. Financial Analyst
hawaii1@stanford.edu

IMG_3411

Gabriella Mingoia

Program Associate
gmingoia@stanford.edu

Galen-Oback-Portrait

Galen Oback

Marketing & Design Associate
goback@stanford.edu

Ellen Oh

Ellen Oh

Director of Programs
ellenoh@stanford.edu

IMG_3674

Anne Shulock

Assistant Vice President
ashulock@stanford.edu

mimi-3-370x240

Mimi Wai

Sr. Director of Finance and Administration
mimiw@stanford.edu

Sabrina Wilensky 2018

Sabrina Wilensky

Manager of Grants and Programs
swilensk@stanford.edu

Inter-Departmental Mail Code

#2250

Office

(650) 736-4087

Fax

(650) 723-8231

ADDRESS

Stanford Arts
Littlefield Center
2nd Floor
365 Lasuen Street
Stanford, CA 94305

Scroll To Top